Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



FEAT 2018 Board Planning Retreat

The FEAT Board Planning Retreat is for current and incoming Board Members and Past Presidents
June 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Douglas M Allen

Company: General Plasma, Inc.

Email: allen0715@comcast.net

Member

Douglas D Baker

Company: Business Technology Consulting Services LLC

Email: dbaker@icae.net

Member

Natalya Valerie Brown

Company: Beacon Group, Inc.

Email: nbrown@beacongroup.org

Member

Gary Ferns

Company: Arizona Minerals, Inc.

Email: gferns@arizonamining.com

Member

Pearl Ford-Fyffe

Company: FEAT

Email: admin@feat-az.org

Member

Jon Hasbrouck

Company: The Groundskeeper

Email: jonh@groundskeeper.com

Member

Ellen L Howlett

Company:

Email: howlett2029@gmail.com

Member

Bob McGill

Company: HDS / DSW Inc.

Email: bob_mcgill@hdsdrivers.com

Member

Gale McGuire

Company: Robert Half International

Email: gale.mcguire@roberthalf.com

Member

Matthew Robert Nelson

Company: Lovitt & Touché

Email: mnelson@lovitt-touche.com

Member