FEAT 2020 Elections Results

FEAT Members:

We hope this message finds you staying well and safe.

The purpose of this message is to provide you with an update regarding the 2020 FEAT Board of Director Elections.

The FEAT Board consists of nine members, each serving a two-year terms. This year, we had five open positions. A call for nominations was emailed and announcements were made at our February dinner program.

Seven candidates expressed interest in serving on our board. Elections were held online March 19, 2020 through April 19, 2020. 

We would like to express our sincere appreciation to the following departing board members for their years of service to FEAT:

  • Natalya Brown, Treasurer
  • Doug Allen, Director
  • Doug Baker, Director
  • Gary Ferns, Director

Thank you to Matt Nelson for re-committing to another two year term.

We also want to welcome our newly elected board members:

  • Debra Davis
  • Tony Finley
  • George Schlecht
  • Bruce Grant

We are looking forward to an exciting and rewarding eleventh year of sharing information, ideas and fellowship. 

Be sure to watch your inbox for information coming soon regarding new online programming options being planned until we can come together in person to celebrate FEAT’s 10th anniversary in the fall.


The FEAT Nominating & Elections Committee

Ellen Howlett
Bob McGill
Gale McGuire
Earl Williams