Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Summer Social Membership Mixer

Join us for our annual summer social event!
June 14, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Douglas D Baker

Company: Business Technology Consulting Services LLC

Email: dbaker@icae.net

Member

Andrea Ballard

Company: Tucson Association of Realtors

Email: andrea@tucsonrealtors.org

Guest

David B Barber, CPA/CFE

Company: Regier Carr & Monroe LLP

Email: dbarber@rcmllp.com

Member

Thom K Cope

Company: Mesch Clark & Rothschild P.C.

Email: tcope@mcrazlaw.com

Member

Jeff L Graser

Company: BRAKEmax Car Care Centers

Email: JEFF@BRAKEMAX.COM

Member

Karen Graser

Company: Spouse

Email: jeff@grasernet.com

Guest

John Green

Company:

Email: jwgreencpa@outlook.com

Guest

Richard J Gruentzel

Company: Tucson Airport Authority

Email: dgruentzel@flytucson.com

Member

Jon Hasbrouck

Company: The Groundskeeper

Email: jonh@groundskeeper.com

Member

Kevin Henry

Company: Bank of Tucson

Email: kevin.henry@bankoftucson.com

Member