Board of Directors

President

Dena Richter
Tucson Realty & Trust Co.
2525 E Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 520-327-0009
e-mail: president@feat-az.org 
Vice President

Jon Hasbrouck
The Groundskeeper
PO Box 43820
Tucson, AZ 85733
Phone: 520-318-6760
Fax: 520-318-6776
e-mail: vp@feat-az.org 
Secretary
Earl T. Williams
Kirin Manufacturing
3300 East 36th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-622-8402
e-mail: secretary@feat-az.org 
Treasurer

Natalya Valerie Brown
Beacon Group, Inc.
308 W Glenn St
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-622-4874 ext 123
Fax: 520-620-6620
e-mail: treasurer@feat-az.org 
Membership Chair
Gale McGuire
Robert Half International
5255 East Williams Circle Suite 6800
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-584-3480
Fax: 520-584-3485
e-mail: membership@feat-az.org 
Programs Chair

Aaron Skoczen
General Air Control
6350 N Camino De La Tierra
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 887-8850
Fax: (520) 887-9062
e-mail: programs@feat-az.org 
Lunch & Learn Chair

Matthew Robert Nelson
Lovitt & Touché
7202 East Rosewood Street
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 722-7193
e-mail: lunchlearn@feat-az.org 
Director

Jeff L Graser
BRAKEmax Car Care Centers
2910 N SWAN RD 110
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: 5202299380
Fax: 5203820429
e-mail: director1@feat-az.org 
Director

Kim Stine
National Bank of Arizona
335 N. Wilmot Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-584-4122
e-mail: director2@feat-az.org 
FEAT Executive Director / Administrator

Pearl Ford-Fyffe
FEAT
P.O. Box 89427
Tucson, AZ 85752
Phone: (520) 369-FEAT / (520) 369-3328
Fax: 520-326-9973
e-mail: admin@feat-az.org