Board of Directors

President & Programs Co-Chair
Earl T. Williams
Kirin Manufacturing
3300 East 36th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-622-8402
e-mail: President@feat-az.org 
Vice President

Eric H Renaud
Pima Federal Credit Union
6850 N Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: 520-407-2402
e-mail: VP@feat-az.org 
Secretary & Lunch & Learn Co-Chair

Dena Richter
Tucson Realty & Trust Co.
2525 E Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 520-327-0009
e-mail: Secretary@feat-az.org 
Treasurer

Natalya Valerie Brown
Beacon Group, Inc.
308 W Glenn St
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-622-4874 ext 123
Fax: 520-620-6620
e-mail: Treasurer@feat-az.org 
Membership Chair
Gale McGuire
Robert Half International
5255 East Williams Circle Suite 6800
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-584-3480
Fax: 520-584-3485
e-mail: Membership@feat-az.org 
Programs Co-Chair

Matthew Robert Nelson
Lovitt & Touché
7202 East Rosewood Street
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 722-7193
e-mail: Programs@feat-az.org 
Director

Thom K Cope
Mesch Clark & Rothschild P.C.
259 N. Meyer Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520.624.8886
e-mail: Director1@feat-az.org 
Director

Jeff L Graser
BRAKEmax Car Care Centers
2910 N SWAN RD 110
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: 5202299380
Fax: 5203820429
e-mail: Director2@feat-az.org 
Director

Aaron Skoczen
General Air Control
6350 N Camino De La Tierra
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 887-8850
Fax: (520) 887-9062
e-mail: Director3@feat-az.org 
FEAT Executive Director / Administrator

Pearl Ford-Fyffe
FEAT
P.O. Box 89427
Tucson, AZ 85752
Phone: (520) 369-FEAT / (520) 369-3328
Fax: 520-326-9973
e-mail: Admin@feat-az.org